Return to Headsets123.com Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headsets are excellent November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas White from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Headset was a very good buy never owned a pair before thanks for the recommendation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch Customer Service November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
Outstanding customer service. The product that was recommended to me is exactly what I needed. Highly recommend this website!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ECO-2 Dual Headset with DA 202 telephone October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Doris Blum from Mims, FL United States  
I was surprised at how little the telephone was initially, but after installing it and after using the headset and telephone, I found out how compact and great it was. I have never had such a small unit and it works just as well as the ones I have had at work which were twice or three times as large and "clunky." The compact version is such a space saver on my desk at home and it is so easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Roosa from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
It's a good value and saves space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick and easy October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Ingraham from Camas, WA United States  
Thank you for your quick service.  I received my order within a few days.  On amazon the delivery date for a number of vendors was in 5-6 weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great headset, great buying experience. September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
I received the headset very quickly and was pleased with the purchase. I looked for a long time for this headset because I need both my ears covered, as I work in a noisy environment. No one has complained that they are having trouble hearing me, and all calls sound very clear and crisp to me, with plenty of volume. I've bought and used other headsets from this company and I'm sure I'll be needing another binaural headset one day, so please keep stocking them. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head set September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Lambert from Wellston, OH United States  
This headset works great. I have very clear sound hands free to work with. I am very pleased with my purchase, in fact may purchase other one. Thank you very made my job easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! August 28, 2014
Reviewer: A.W. from Reading, PA United States  
I'm happy I found the headsets123.com website as I didn't want to put out over $200 for what my co-workers were so unhappy with.  Great value especially when you consider what you receive.  Awesome sound quality, robust cable (can take heavy use) and good length so you're not sitting on top of your laptop on a call.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! August 28, 2014
Reviewer: A.W. from Reading, PA United States  
I'm so happy with the headset that I purchased.  It worked flawlessly with my Avaya IP work phone.  The sound quality is clear and crisp, and I've been told that the sound quality on the other end is also clear and crisp.  The equivalent headset with a name brand would be over $200!  Awesome value.  I paired it with the USB cable as well so that I can take calls when I work from home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flex series 2021 Headset August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Michael G from Medina, WA United States  
Excellent for me, clear crisp sound, comfortable, portable, durable, inexpensive

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items